What’s this blog for?

What’s this blog for?

Thank you readers!

This blog is a place for me to get my thoughts documented and hopefully spark some spirited debate. I will be writing about anything and everything┬áthat has to do with the MLB, NBA, and NFL. Blog posts can be about current events or fantasy. They can be about last night’s game or a random rule change that I would like to discuss. The point is that my life, like so many others’ lives, revolves around sports. It is an intricate part of each and everyday and dominates my thinking. Why not document it so that when I’m right, I can brag! Oh, and when I’m wrong, there has to be a way to delete posts, right? And off we go!

Leave a Reply

